Cooking Classes

International Street Food | Sunday 7th April 2024 (10am-2pm)

Regular Price
$185.00
Sale Price
$185.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

Thai Feast - Gluten & Dairy Free | Thursday 11th April 2024 | (6-10pm)

Regular Price
$185.00
Sale Price
$185.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

Pasta Masterclass with Luke Piccolo | Sunday 2nd June 2024 (11am-3pm)

Regular Price
$195.00
Sale Price
$195.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

Junior Chef | 11+ years | Tuesday 16th April 2024 (1pm-3.30pm)

Regular Price
$75.00
Sale Price
$75.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

Junior Chef | 8-11 years | Tuesday 16th April 2024 (9am-11.30am)

Regular Price
$75.00
Sale Price
$75.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

Moroccan Feast | Sunday 21st April 2024 (10am-2pm)

Regular Price
$185.00
Sale Price
$185.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

Grazing Table - Cook, Create and Style the Ultimate Grazing Table Banquet | Sunday 26th May 2024 (10am-2pm)

Regular Price
$185.00
Sale Price
$185.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

Dim Sum then Some | Sunday 23rd June 2024 (10am-2pm)

Regular Price
$185.00
Sale Price
$185.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

Vietnamese - Favourites from our Travels | Sunday 5th May 2024 (10am-2pm)

Regular Price
$185.00
Sale Price
$185.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

International Street Food | Sunday 21st July 2024 (10am-2pm)

Regular Price
$185.00
Sale Price
$185.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

The Spice Route of India | Thursday 20th June 2024 (6pm-10pm)

Regular Price
$185.00
Sale Price
$185.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

Curries of The World - Thailand, Vietnam and Cambodia | Sunday 14th July 2024 (10am-2pm)

Regular Price
$185.00
Sale Price
$185.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

Junior Chef | 11+ years | Tuesday 16th July 2024 (1pm-3.30pm)

Regular Price
$75.00
Sale Price
$75.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

Premium Masterclass - BBQ & Charcoal Cooking | Sunday 29th September 2024 (10am-2pm)

Regular Price
$195.00
Sale Price
$195.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

Junior Chef | 8-11 years | Tuesday 16th July 2024 (9am-11.30am)

Regular Price
$75.00
Sale Price
$75.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

Moroccan Feast | Sunday 22nd September 2024 (10am-2pm)

Regular Price
$185.00
Sale Price
$185.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

Thai Feast - Gluten & Dairy Free | Sunday 28th July 2024 | (10am-2pm)

Regular Price
$185.00
Sale Price
$185.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

Premium Masterclass - BBQ & Charcoal Cooking | Thursday 5th September 2024 (6pm-10pm)

Regular Price
$195.00
Sale Price
$195.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

The Spice Route of India | Sunday 4th August 2024 (10am-2pm)

Regular Price
$185.00
Sale Price
$185.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

Mexican Fiesta l Sunday 11th August 2024 | (10am-2pm)

Regular Price
$185.00
Sale Price
$185.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

Vietnamese - Favourites from our Travels | Sunday 18th August 2024 (10am-2pm)

Regular Price
$185.00
Sale Price
$185.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per