Cooking Classes

Gin Masterglass - International Craft Gin | Friday 21st January 2022 (5.45pm-8.15pm)

Regular Price
$150.00
Sale Price
$150.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

Stress Free Christmas Feast - Modern Classics | Tuesday 14th December 2021 (6:00pm-10.00pm)

Regular Price
$150.00
Sale Price
$150.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

Junior Chef | 8-10 years | Tuesday 25th January 2022 (9am-11.30am)

Regular Price
$60.00
Sale Price
$60.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

Thai Feast | Sunday 24th October 2021 | 9.30am - 1.30pm

Regular Price
$150.00
Sale Price
$150.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

Book a table for Dinner | Thursday 9th December 2021 (6-11pm)

Regular Price
$99.00
Sale Price
$99.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

Dim Sum Then Sum - Annette Fear returns | Sunday 23rd January 2022 (10am-2pm)

Regular Price
$175.00
Sale Price
$175.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

BBQ & Charcoal Cooking | Thursday 4th November 2021 (6pm-10pm)

Regular Price
$160.00
Sale Price
$160.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

Book a table for Dinner | Thursday 16th December 2021 (6pm-11pm)

Regular Price
$99.00
Sale Price
$99.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

Book a table for Dinner | Friday 17th December 2021 (6pm-11pm)

Regular Price
$99.00
Sale Price
$99.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

Street Food - Annette Fear returns | Saturday 22nd January 2022 (10am-2pm)

Regular Price
$175.00
Sale Price
$175.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

Asian Essentials - Annette Fear returns | Wednesday 19th January 2022 (6.00pm-10.00pm)

Regular Price
$175.00
Sale Price
$175.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

Stress Free Christmas Feast - Modern Classics | Sunday 21st November 2021 (9.30am-1.30pm)

Regular Price
$150.00
Sale Price
$150.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

Myths, Malts and Stories - for Whisky Lovers | Saturday 22nd January 2022 (5.15pm-7.30pm)

Regular Price
$150.00
Sale Price
$150.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

Middle Eastern - In the style of Ottolenghi, spices and aromatic dishes | Sunday 22nd May 2022 (10am-2pm)

Regular Price
$155.00
Sale Price
$155.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

Book a table for Lunch | Sunday 28th November 2021 (12pm-4pm)

Regular Price
$99.00
Sale Price
$99.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

Book a table for Dinner | Saturday 27th November 2021 (6pm-11pm)

Regular Price
$99.00
Sale Price
$99.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

Book a table for Dinner | Saturday 18th December 2021 (6pm-11pm)

Regular Price
$99.00
Sale Price
$99.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

Book a table for Dinner | Tuesday 21st December 2021 (6-11pm)

Regular Price
$99.00
Sale Price
$99.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

Moroccan Feast l Sunday 6th February 2022 | (10am-2pm)

Regular Price
$155.00
Sale Price
$155.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

Junior Chef | 11+ years | Tuesday 25th January 2022 (1pm-3.30pm)

Regular Price
$60.00
Sale Price
$60.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

Dim Sum then Some | Sunday 7th November 2021 (9.30am-1.30pm)

Regular Price
$150.00
Sale Price
$150.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

Seafood - Taste of the Coast | Saturday 30th January 2022 (10am-2pm)

Regular Price
$170.00
Sale Price
$170.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

Book a table for your Christmas Party Dinner | Friday 26th November 2021 (6-11pm)

Regular Price
$99.00
Sale Price
$99.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

Book a table for Dinner | Friday 10th December 2021 (6-11pm)

Regular Price
$99.00
Sale Price
$99.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

Book a table for Lunch | Sunday 12th December 2021 (12-4pm)

Regular Price
$99.00
Sale Price
$99.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

Book a table for Lunch | Sunday 19th December 2021 (12-4pm)

Regular Price
$99.00
Sale Price
$99.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

Moorish Moroccan Flavours l Thursday 7th October 2021 | (6pm - 10pm)

Regular Price
$150.00
Sale Price
$150.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

Book a table for Lunch | Sunday 5th December 2021 (12-4pm)

Regular Price
$99.00
Sale Price
$99.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

Dim Sum then Some | Sunday 3rd April 2022 (10am-2pm)

Regular Price
$155.00
Sale Price
$155.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

BBQ & Charcoal Cooking | Thursday 3rd February 2022 (6-10pm)

Regular Price
$160.00
Sale Price
$160.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

BBQ & Charcoal Cooking | Thursday 30th September 2021 (6pm-10pm)

Regular Price
$160.00
Sale Price
$160.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

BBQ & Charcoal Cooking | Sunday 20th February 2022 (10am-2pm)

Regular Price
$160.00
Sale Price
$160.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

Book a table for your Christmas Party Dinner | Thursday 2nd December 2021 (6-11pm)

Regular Price
$99.00
Sale Price
$99.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

Stress Free Christmas Feast - Modern Classics | Wednesday 24th November 2021 (6.00pm-10.00pm)

Regular Price
$150.00
Sale Price
$150.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

Middle Eastern - In the style of Ottolenghi, spices and aromatic dishes | Thursday 3rd March 2022 (6-10pm)

Regular Price
$155.00
Sale Price
$155.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

Preserves - Relish, Jam & Pickle | Sunday 13th February 2022 (10am-2pm)

Regular Price
$160.00
Sale Price
$160.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

Vietnamese - Favourites from our Travels | Thursday 28th October 2021 | 6.00pm - 10.00pm

Regular Price
$150.00
Sale Price
$150.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

Vietnamese - Favourites from our Travels | Sunday 13th March 2022 (10am-2pm)

Regular Price
$155.00
Sale Price
$155.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

Book a table for your Christmas Party Dinner | Friday 3rd December 2021 (6-11pm)

Regular Price
$99.00
Sale Price
$99.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

BBQ & Charcoal Cooking | Sunday 10th October 2021 (9.30am-1.30pm)

Regular Price
$160.00
Sale Price
$160.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per 

Book a table for Dinner | Thursday 25th November 2021 (6pm-11pm)

Regular Price
$99.00
Sale Price
$99.00
Regular Price
Unit Price
per